BATTLE TIMES WILL BE DIFFERENT FOR A WEEK [UK TIMES ONLY]

Early this morning UK’s clocks changed back 1 hour to save our day light. This means that we it’ll be lighter in the mornings, but darker in the evenings.

America don’t change there clocks back until November 6th, 2016.

This means that when events are at 3:00pm EST, they will now be at 7:00pm UK. 

However, when America change there clocks back on November 6th, 2016, events which are held at 3:00pm EST, they will be at 8:00pm UK.

Image result for rpf cp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *