Official RPF Event Schedule [April 2018]

   Operation: Surf’s Up! 

Objective: Tackle the waves of the island!

Image result for club penguin surfing

NOTE: This event is being held in CP Universe. Click here to make an account!

Buy any surfboard you like from the cove!

Server: Deep Freeze – Starting Room: Town

Start Time: 5:30 pm IST – 11 pm AEST – 8 pm AWST – 10:30 pm ACST – 8 am EST – 1 pm BST

  Operation: Renegade 

Objective: Recruit and spread the good fight!

NOTE: This event is being held in CP Universe. Click here to make an account!

Server: Blizzard Starting Room: Town

Start Time: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM UK/BST

Popsicle

Popsicle

REBELLION NEVER DIES.

13 Comments:

  1. Should make it to these two!

  2. I might be too tired and sleep through the Ausia event, but i will definitely make it to the EU event.

  3. Jurij1234
    Colonel
    I attended! FTGF!

  4. I’ll try to make the event later today!

  5. I’ve got a bad feeling about this

  6. Can’t make make it to the AUSIA. Curse you school!

  7. Cant go ausia us we are going on vacation on 1 days

  8. ill come great time for me afternoon

  9. Attended! Nicely done RPF!
    Arnor
    Lieutenant General
    FTGF!

  10. I hope to see some of you in the tournament!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *