Official RPF Event Schedule [December 2017]

December 20th, 2017

Card Jitsu ❗

The third event of the Winter Olympics.

Note: We’ll be using penguinoasis.net for this event. Also, be in your Olympic team uniform!

This event will apply to all time zones (AUSIA, EU, US).

Image result for find four club penguin

Server: Glacier  – Room: Inside Dojo

Login time (AUSIA): 6:30 PM IST, 12:00 AM AEST, 11:30 PM ACST, 9:00 PM AWST, 8:00 AM EST


Login Time (EU): 8:00 PM UK/GMT, 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST


Login time (US): 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST


Popsicle

RPF leader. Post writer. Overall cool guy. Fight the good fight!

31 Comments:

  1. i am goin to attened

  2. Not sure what that means, but I’m ready.

  3. Can’t wait!!

  4. Coming!

  5. I am the first one to join

  6. I’m the only one on sleet right now

  7. Soooooo, we win right? I was one of the first people there XD

  8. I’m coming

  9. I haven’t appeared in your events for so long, RPF. They’ve nearly found my identity. They almost know who I am.

  10. I’m afraid i may not be able to attend, as it is too inconvienient for my time zone.

  11. finaly one were I can go to

  12. im there!!!!!!!

  13. Attended

  14. Attending, haven’t been on for a while but I think I’m officially back.

  15. I ATTENDED

  16. I’ll be attending!
    FTGF!

  17. CANT WAIT!!!!
    FTGF

  18. I am banned and therefore can’t attend, rip.

  19. What is TBA server?

  20. i will attend

  21. I am attending.

  22. Let’s make it, worth it

  23. I know for a fact I’ll be attending the US one. Might be able to attend Ausia and/or EU depending on if I’m awake.

  24. HYPED FOR THIS EVENT XDXDXD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *