Official RPF Event Schedule [January 2018]

Sunday, January 21st, 2018

 Operation: Rebel Band 

Objective: Form the largest band on CPR and earn the band stamp!

Image result for penguin band club penguin

Server: Zipline – Starting Room: Town

Start Time: 3:00 pm EST, 2:00 pm CST, 1:00 pm MST, 12:00 pm PST, 8:00 PM UK/GMT


Popsicle

RPF leader. Post writer. Overall cool guy. Fight the good fight!

11 Comments:

  1. Ok should be able to make it

  2. i wont be able to go to this event 🙁

  3. Just any piece of red clothing?

  4. I didn’t get to go to the past 2 or 3 events because of my internet being laggy and not working, but I’ll try to attend this event. HYPE!

  5. if its 8 PST ill prob be able.
    I will help my brodas find da wae and queen *click click*

  6. So are Tide pods or knuckels going to be MOTM?

  7. I’ll try to attend

  8. I’ll try and make it but school is always a major factor 🙁

  9. I won’t be able to come, I will be asleep at 1am my time.

    I can attend Friday, Saturday & Sunday AUSIA’s and all EU’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *