Official RPF Event Schedule [July 2018]

Dance Contest ❗

The fourth event of the Olympics.

Note: We’ll be using Club Penguin Online for this event. Also, be in your Olympic team uniform!

This event will apply to all timezones (Ausia, EU, US)

Image result for dance contest club penguin

Server: Blizzard  – Room: Night Club

Login time (AUSIA): 6:30 pm IST, 11:00 pm AEST, 10:00 PM ACDT, 9:00 PM AWST


Login Time (EU): 8:00 PM UK/GMT, 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST


Login time (US): 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST


Popsicle

Popsicle

REBELLION NEVER DIES.

3 Comments:

  1. Cob
    Tended all
    Recruit

  2. Someone say typhoon?

  3. Shanks [CuisneFine]

    Btw the A(Indian flag) in ausia is not correct in blue circle we have 24 lines not a design

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.