Official RPF Event Schedule [June 2018]

❗ Navy vs Air Force! 

Objective: Battle it out between the 2 branches to determine the victor! This is the first battle for AUSIA in 2018! Let’s max 50+! Be sure to attend!

NOTE: This event is being held in CP Online. Click here to make an account!

Server: Abominable – Starting Room: Town

Start Time: 6:30 pm IST – 12 am AEST – 9 pm AWST – 11:30 pm ACST – 9 am EST – 2 pm BST

  Operation: Secure the Rebel 

Objective: Find and secure the missing target!

NOTE: This event is being held in CP Online. Click here to make an account!

Server: Sleet – Starting Room: Town

Start Time: 8:00 PM UK/BST, 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST

Popsicle

Popsicle

REBELLION NEVER DIES.

7 Comments:

  1. SharkyMaster187

    UNDERSTOOD

  2. REBELLION NEVER DIES!!!
    FTGF RPF!!

  3. WE MUST ATTEND

  4. Remember to attend RPF!!

  5. FTGF RPF WINS MOP SQUAD LOSES

  6. EU mop battle RPF will win!

  7. Would you look at that, your little leader used my pic for the AUSIA event. Neat. Of course i won’t lose it at all! Even if i left, i’ll just help for your fun. After all, we all have only one life, don’t we?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.