Official RPF Event Schedule [March 2018]

 Operation: Shadow 

Objective: Recruit and spread the good fight!

Image result for club penguin shadow

NOTE: This event is being held on CP Universe. Click here to make an account!

Server: Sleet Room: Town

Start Time: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK/GMT


RPF leader. Post writer. Overall cool guy. Fight the good fight!


  1. Rip CPR ;-;

  2. R.I.P. Club Penguin Rewritten

  3. RIP CPR 🙁

  4. I wonder what games we are gonna play.

  5. I’ll play DiRT 3, me being a rally fanboy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *