Official RPF Event Schedule [May 2018]

  Operation: Ooga Booga 

Objective: Explore the Medieval party as cavemen!

NOTE: This event is being held in CP Online. Click here to make an account!

Server: Alaska – Starting Room: Town

Start Time: 8:00 PM UK/GMT, 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST

   Operation: Recruiting Rebels! 

Objective: Recruit all around the island!

NOTE: This event is being held in CP Online. Click here to make an account!

Server: Alaska – Starting Room: Town

Start Time: 6:30 pm IST – 12 am AEST – 9 pm AWST – 11:30 pm ACST – 9 am EST – 2 pm BST

­

Popsicle

Popsicle

REBELLION NEVER DIES.

7 Comments:

  1. Warship506
    Attended
    Sergeant

  2. Gabby (RealXBPlayz)

    RealXBPlayz
    Attended
    Navy

  3. i’ll try to be there

  4. IM SO EXCITED

  5. I can’t wait for the Dragonforce event.

  6. Pablo1907 attended

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.