RPF EVENT SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 3rd, 2017

FRPFBC OPENING EVENT

Server: Tuxedo – Room: Ice Berg

Time: 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK

Log on & Report to FRPFBC chat 10 minutes early

Use RPF chat to receive orders from the leader.

11 Comments:

  1. Can you do another battle as well for the aussies and kiwis? Some of us are at school

  2. Awesome! I’ll be there! Let’s fight the good fight everyone~!!!

  3. Can someone help me? For some reason it says on the RPF chat I am banished, but I haven’t signed in since Monday. Could someone please help

  4. Um just a comment you might want to change the events to Thursday September 8 to avoid confusion. Just saying

  5. I am going to be on leave for a while. i hope that the rpf will stay strong. Fight the good fight.

  6. can you please do a battle at 12 pm pst instead of 1? I cant go because of school!

  7. Im gonna be attending as long as the time stays at 7:00pm for UK troops

    Name:Fedd76 or Fedd
    Rank: Private First Class

  8. ƑυηяισυѕƬν

    Sorry I can’t make the event…I have a soccer game 🙁

    Good luck rebels!

Comments are closed