RPF EVENT SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 3rd, 2017 FRPFBC OPENING EVENT Server: Tuxedo – Room: Ice Berg Time: 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK Log on & Report to FRPFBC chat 10 minutes early Use RPF chat to receive orders from the leader.

Continue reading