Event Schedule

Tuesday January 26th, 2016 DEFENSE OF SNOW ANGEL RPF vs Nacho |WAR| Server: Snow Angel – Room: Town Time: 3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST, 12:30pm PST, 8:30pm UK Wednesday January 27th, 2016 DEFENSE OF WHITE HOUSE RPF vs Nacho |WAR| Server: White House – Room: Ice Berg Time: 3:30pm EST, 2:30pm…

Continue reading